Gimme love!

Gimme love, gimme love, gimme love to give to others
Gimme strength to endure when I'm fed up with this world
Gimme love, gimme love, gimme love to give to others
Gimme strength to endure when I simply hate this world

Oh, it's a pretty idea, walk this world like a messiah
But it will bring you to tears, and people will call you a liar
And when the scorners in the corners spread their anguish every morning
I just wish that there's a God that can hear me:

Gimme love, gimme love, gimme love to give to others
Gimme strength to endure when I'm fed up with this world
Gimme love, gimme love, gimme love to give to others
Gimme strength to endure when I simply hate this world

The Ark - Gimme Love To Give



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0